Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Christmas Schedule 2017

Saturday 24.12.16 – Christmas Eve
Porters 07.30 to 15.30. Estate office closed. No maintenance. Rubbish collection after 09.00.
Shield Security – 15.30 to 07.30 on Sunday.

Sunday 25.12.16 – Christmas Day
No porters. Estate office closed. No maintenance. No rubbish collection.
Shield Security – 07.30 to 07.30 on Monday.

Monday 26.12.16 – Boxing Day
No porters. Estate office closed. No maintenance. No rubbish collection.
Shield Security – 07.30 to 07.30 on Tuesday.

Tuesday 27.12.16 – Bank Holiday
No porters. Estate office closed. No maintenance. Rubbish collection after 09.00.
Shield Security – 15.30 to 07.30 on Wednesday.

Wednesday 28.12.16
Porters 07.30 to 21.30. Estate office open. Maintenance. Rubbish collection after 09.00.
Shield Security – 21.30 to 07.30 on Thursday.

Thursday 29.12.16
Porters 07.30 to 21.30. Estate office open. Maintenance. Rubbish collection after 09.00.
Shield Security – 21.30 to 07.30 on Friday.

Friday 30.12.16
Porters 07.30 to 15.30. Estate office open. Maintenance. Rubbish collection after 09.00.
Shield Security – 15.30 to 07.30 on Saturday.

Saturday 31.12.15 – New Year’s Eve
Porters 07.30 to 13.30. Estate office closed. No maintenance. Rubbish collection after 13.30.
Shield Security – 13.30 to 07.30 on Sunday.

Sunday 01.01.16 – New Year’s Day
No porters. Estate office closed. No maintenance. No rubbish collection.
Shield Security – 07.30 to 07.30 on Monday.

Monday 02.01.16 – Bank Holiday
Porters 07.30 to 13.30. Estate office closed. No maintenance. Rubbish collection after 13.30.
Shield Security – 13.30 to 07.30 on Tuesday.


STAFF CHRISTMAS BOX – Traditionally, the Christmas and New Year season has been used by the residents of Lichfield Court to express their appreciation to the staff for their hard work and effort during the year. If you would like to make a contribution, please hand it to the duty porter in an envelope marked Staff Christmas Box or post it through the letterbox of Reception.

With many thanks and the season’s greetings from the Festalfine Board of Directors.